Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Thursday, November 1, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: 9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!
2
3

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 3, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
4

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 4, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
5

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, November 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
6

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Tuesday, November 6, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!
7

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
8

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Thursday, November 8, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: 9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!
9
10

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 10, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
11

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 11, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
12

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, November 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
13

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Tuesday, November 13, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!
14

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
15

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Thursday, November 15, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: 9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!
16
17

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 17, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
18

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 18, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
19

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, November 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
20

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Tuesday, November 20, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!
21

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
22

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: 9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!
23
24

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 24, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
25

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 25, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
26

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, November 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
27

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Tuesday, November 27, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!
28

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
29

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Thursday, November 29, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: 9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!
30
 

Thursday Nov 1, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Nov 1, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Nov 1, 2018 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Nov 3, 2018

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Nov 3, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 4, 2018

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Nov 4, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Nov 4, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Nov 5, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Nov 5, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 6, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Nov 6, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Nov 6, 2018 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Wednesday Nov 7, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Nov 7, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Nov 8, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Nov 8, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Nov 8, 2018 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Nov 10, 2018

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Nov 10, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 11, 2018

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Nov 11, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Nov 11, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Nov 12, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Nov 12, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 13, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Nov 13, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Nov 13, 2018 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Wednesday Nov 14, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Nov 14, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Nov 15, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Nov 15, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Nov 15, 2018 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Nov 17, 2018

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Nov 17, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 18, 2018

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Nov 18, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Nov 18, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Nov 19, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Nov 19, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 20, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Nov 20, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Nov 20, 2018 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Wednesday Nov 21, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Nov 21, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Nov 22, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Nov 22, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Nov 22, 2018 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Nov 24, 2018

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Nov 24, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 25, 2018

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Nov 25, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Nov 25, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Nov 26, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Nov 26, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 27, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Nov 27, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Nov 27, 2018 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Wednesday Nov 28, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Nov 28, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Nov 29, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Nov 29, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Nov 29, 2018 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!