Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 1, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
2

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 2, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
3

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Tuesday, September 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!
4

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 4, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
5

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Thursday, September 5, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: 9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!
6
7

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 7, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
8

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 8, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
9

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 9, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
10

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!
11

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
12

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Thursday, September 12, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: 9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!
13
14

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 14, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
15

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
16

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 16, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
17

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Tuesday, September 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!
18

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
19

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Thursday, September 19, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: 9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!
20
21

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 21, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
22

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
23

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 23, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
24

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Tuesday, September 24, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!
25

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
26

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Thursday, September 26, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: 9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!
27
28

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 28, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
29

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
30

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 30, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
     

Sunday Sep 1, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 2, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Sep 2, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Sep 3, 2019

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Sep 3, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Wednesday Sep 4, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Sep 5, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 5, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Sep 5, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Sep 7, 2019

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 7, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 8, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 9, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Sep 9, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Sep 10, 2019

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Wednesday Sep 11, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Sep 12, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 12, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Sep 12, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Sep 14, 2019

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 15, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 16, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Sep 16, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Sep 17, 2019

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Wednesday Sep 18, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Sep 19, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 19, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Sep 19, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Sep 21, 2019

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 22, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 23, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Sep 23, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Sep 24, 2019

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Sep 24, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Wednesday Sep 25, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Sep 26, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 26, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Sep 26, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Sep 28, 2019

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 29, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 30, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Sep 30, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM