Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 2, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
3

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 3, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 3, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
4

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 4, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
5

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 5, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Tuesday, September 5, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!
6

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 6, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
7

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 7, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Thursday, September 7, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: 9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!
8
9

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 9, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
10

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 10, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 10, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
11

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 11, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
12

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 12, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Tuesday, September 12, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!
13

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 13, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
14

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 14, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Thursday, September 14, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: 9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!
15
16

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 16, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
17

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 17, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 17, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
18

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 18, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
19

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 19, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Tuesday, September 19, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!
20

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 20, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
21

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 21, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Thursday, September 21, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: 9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!
22
23

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 23, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
24

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 24, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 24, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
25

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 25, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
26

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 26, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Tuesday, September 26, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!
27

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 27, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
28

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 28, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Thursday, September 28, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: 9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!
29
30

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 30, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Sep 2, 2017

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 2, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 3, 2017

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 3, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 3, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 4, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Sep 4, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 5, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 5, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Sep 5, 2017 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Wednesday Sep 6, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 6, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 7, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 7, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Sep 7, 2017 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Sep 9, 2017

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 9, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 10, 2017

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 10, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 10, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 11, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Sep 11, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 12, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 12, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Sep 12, 2017 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Wednesday Sep 13, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 13, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 14, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 14, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Sep 14, 2017 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Sep 16, 2017

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 16, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 17, 2017

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 17, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 17, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 18, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Sep 18, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 19, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 19, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Sep 19, 2017 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Wednesday Sep 20, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 20, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 21, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 21, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Sep 21, 2017 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Sep 23, 2017

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 23, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 24, 2017

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 24, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 24, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 25, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Sep 25, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 26, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 26, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Sep 26, 2017 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Wednesday Sep 27, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 27, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 28, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 28, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Sep 28, 2017 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Sep 30, 2017

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 30, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM