Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 1, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
2
3

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Tuesday, July 3, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!
4
5

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Thursday, July 5, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: 9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!
6
7

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 7, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
8

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 8, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
9
10

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Tuesday, July 10, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!
11
12

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Thursday, July 12, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: 9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!
13
14

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 14, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
15

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
16
17

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Tuesday, July 17, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!
18
19

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Thursday, July 19, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: 9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!
20
21

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 21, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
22

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
23
24

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Tuesday, July 24, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!
25
26

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Thursday, July 26, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: 9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!
27
28

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 28, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
29

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
30
31

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Tuesday, July 31, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!
    

Sunday Jul 1, 2018

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 1, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 1, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 3, 2018

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Jul 3, 2018 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Thursday Jul 5, 2018

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Jul 5, 2018 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Jul 7, 2018

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 7, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 8, 2018

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 8, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 8, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 10, 2018

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Jul 10, 2018 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Thursday Jul 12, 2018

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Jul 12, 2018 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Jul 14, 2018

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 14, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 15, 2018

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 15, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 15, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 17, 2018

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Jul 17, 2018 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Thursday Jul 19, 2018

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Jul 19, 2018 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Jul 21, 2018

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 21, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 22, 2018

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 22, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 22, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 24, 2018

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Jul 24, 2018 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Thursday Jul 26, 2018

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Jul 26, 2018 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Jul 28, 2018

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 28, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 29, 2018

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 29, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 29, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 31, 2018

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Jul 31, 2018 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!