Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 1, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
2

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Tuesday, April 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!
3

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
4

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Thursday, April 4, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: 9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!
5

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, April 5, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:15 PM

Fish Fry

Fish Fry

  • Date: Friday, April 5, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 7:30 PM
6

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 6, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
7

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
8

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 8, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
9

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Tuesday, April 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!
10

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
11

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Thursday, April 11, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: 9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!
12

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, April 12, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:15 PM

Fish Fry

Fish Fry

  • Date: Friday, April 12, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 7:30 PM
13

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 13, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
14

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
15

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 15, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
16

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!
17

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
18

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Thursday, April 18, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: 9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!
19
20

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 20, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
21

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
22

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 22, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
23

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Tuesday, April 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!
24

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
25

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Thursday, April 25, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: 9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!
26
27

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 27, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
28

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
29

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 29, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
30

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Tuesday, April 30, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!
    

Monday Apr 1, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Apr 1, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 2, 2019

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Wednesday Apr 3, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Apr 4, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 4, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Apr 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Friday Apr 5, 2019

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Apr 5, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • Fish Fry

    Friday Apr 5, 2019 4:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Apr 6, 2019

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Apr 6, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 7, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Apr 8, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Apr 8, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 9, 2019

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Apr 9, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Wednesday Apr 10, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Apr 11, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 11, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Apr 11, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Friday Apr 12, 2019

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Apr 12, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • Fish Fry

    Friday Apr 12, 2019 4:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Apr 13, 2019

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Apr 13, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 14, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Apr 15, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Apr 15, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 16, 2019

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Apr 16, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Wednesday Apr 17, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 17, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Apr 18, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 18, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Apr 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Apr 20, 2019

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Apr 20, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 21, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Apr 22, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Apr 22, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 23, 2019

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Apr 23, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Wednesday Apr 24, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 24, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Apr 25, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 25, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Apr 25, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Apr 27, 2019

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Apr 27, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 28, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Apr 29, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Apr 29, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 30, 2019

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Apr 30, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!