Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

Vigil Mass

3

Sunday Mass

4

Daily Mass

5

Bingo

6

Daily Mass

7

Daily Mass

Adoration of t...

8
9

Vigil Mass

10

Sunday Mass

11

Daily Mass

12

Bingo

13

Daily Mass

14

Daily Mass

Adoration of t...

15
16

Vigil Mass

17

Sunday Mass

18

Daily Mass

19

Bingo

20

Daily Mass

21

Daily Mass

Adoration of t...

22
23

Vigil Mass

24

Sunday Mass

25

Daily Mass

26

Bingo

27

Daily Mass

28

Daily Mass

Adoration of t...

29
30

Vigil Mass

31

Sunday Mass

      

Saturday May 2, 2020

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday May 2, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday May 3, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday May 3, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday May 4, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday May 4, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday May 5, 2020

  • Bingo

    Tuesday May 5, 2020 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Wednesday May 6, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday May 6, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday May 7, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday May 7, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday May 7, 2020 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday May 9, 2020

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday May 9, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday May 10, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday May 10, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday May 11, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday May 11, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday May 12, 2020

  • Bingo

    Tuesday May 12, 2020 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Wednesday May 13, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday May 13, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday May 14, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday May 14, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday May 14, 2020 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday May 16, 2020

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday May 16, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday May 17, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday May 17, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday May 18, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday May 18, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday May 19, 2020

  • Bingo

    Tuesday May 19, 2020 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Wednesday May 20, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday May 20, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday May 21, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday May 21, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday May 21, 2020 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday May 23, 2020

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday May 23, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday May 24, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday May 24, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday May 25, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday May 25, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday May 26, 2020

  • Bingo

    Tuesday May 26, 2020 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Wednesday May 27, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday May 27, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday May 28, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday May 28, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday May 28, 2020 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday May 30, 2020

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday May 30, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday May 31, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday May 31, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM