Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

2

3

4

5

6
7

8

9

10

11

12

13
14

15

16

17

18

19

20
21

22

23

24

25

26

27
28

29

30

31

    

Sunday Mar 1, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Mar 1, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Mar 2, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Mar 2, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Mar 3, 2020

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Mar 3, 2020 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Wednesday Mar 4, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Mar 4, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Mar 5, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Mar 5, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Mar 5, 2020 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Mar 7, 2020

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Mar 7, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 8, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Mar 9, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Mar 9, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Mar 10, 2020

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Mar 10, 2020 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Wednesday Mar 11, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Mar 11, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Mar 12, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Mar 12, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Mar 12, 2020 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Mar 14, 2020

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Mar 14, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 15, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Mar 15, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Mar 16, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Mar 16, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Mar 17, 2020

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Mar 17, 2020 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Wednesday Mar 18, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Mar 18, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Mar 19, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Mar 19, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Mar 19, 2020 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Mar 21, 2020

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Mar 21, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 22, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Mar 22, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Mar 23, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Mar 23, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Mar 24, 2020

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Mar 24, 2020 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Wednesday Mar 25, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Mar 25, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Mar 26, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Mar 26, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Mar 26, 2020 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Mar 28, 2020

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Mar 28, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 29, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Mar 29, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Mar 30, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Mar 30, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Mar 31, 2020

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Mar 31, 2020 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!