Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday Mass

2

Daily Mass

3

Bingo

4

Daily Mass

5

Daily Mass

Adoration of t...

6
7

Vigil Mass

8

Sunday Mass

9

Daily Mass

10

Bingo

11

Daily Mass

12

Daily Mass

Adoration of t...

13
14

Vigil Mass

15

Sunday Mass

16

Daily Mass

17

Bingo

18

Daily Mass

19

Daily Mass

Adoration of t...

20
21

Vigil Mass

22

Sunday Mass

23

Daily Mass

24

Bingo

25

Daily Mass

26

Daily Mass

Adoration of t...

27
28

Vigil Mass

29

Sunday Mass

30

Daily Mass

31

Bingo

    

Sunday Dec 1, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 2, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Dec 2, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 3, 2019

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Wednesday Dec 4, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Dec 5, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Dec 5, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Dec 5, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Dec 7, 2019

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 8, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 9, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Dec 9, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 10, 2019

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Wednesday Dec 11, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Dec 12, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Dec 12, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Dec 12, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Dec 14, 2019

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 15, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 16, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Dec 16, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 17, 2019

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Wednesday Dec 18, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Dec 19, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Dec 19, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Dec 19, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Dec 21, 2019

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 22, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 23, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Dec 23, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 24, 2019

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Wednesday Dec 25, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Dec 26, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Dec 26, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Dec 26, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Dec 28, 2019

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 28, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 29, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 30, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Dec 30, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 31, 2019

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!