Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday Mass

2

Daily Mass

3

Bingo - Cancel...

4

Daily Mass

5

Daily Mass

Adoration of t...

6
7

Vigil Mass

8

Sunday Mass

9

Daily Mass

10

Bingo - Cancel...

11

Daily Mass

12

Daily Mass

Adoration of t...

13
14

Vigil Mass

15

Sunday Mass

16

Daily Mass

17

Bingo - Cancel...

18

Daily Mass

19

Daily Mass

Adoration of t...

20
21

Vigil Mass

22

Sunday Mass

23

Daily Mass

24

Bingo - Cancel...

25

Daily Mass

26

Daily Mass

Adoration of t...

27
28

Vigil Mass

29

Sunday Mass

30

Daily Mass

     

Sunday Nov 1, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Nov 1, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Nov 2, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Nov 2, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Nov 3, 2020

  • Bingo - Cancelled for Now

    Tuesday Nov 3, 2020 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website. All are welcome!

Wednesday Nov 4, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Nov 4, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Nov 5, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Nov 5, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Nov 5, 2020 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Nov 7, 2020

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Nov 7, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 8, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Nov 8, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Nov 9, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Nov 9, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Nov 10, 2020

  • Bingo - Cancelled for Now

    Tuesday Nov 10, 2020 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website. All are welcome!

Wednesday Nov 11, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Nov 11, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Nov 12, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Nov 12, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Nov 12, 2020 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Nov 14, 2020

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Nov 14, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 15, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Nov 15, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Nov 16, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Nov 16, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Nov 17, 2020

  • Bingo - Cancelled for Now

    Tuesday Nov 17, 2020 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website. All are welcome!

Wednesday Nov 18, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Nov 18, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Nov 19, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Nov 19, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Nov 19, 2020 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Nov 21, 2020

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Nov 21, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 22, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Nov 22, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Nov 23, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Nov 23, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Nov 24, 2020

  • Bingo - Cancelled for Now

    Tuesday Nov 24, 2020 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website. All are welcome!

Wednesday Nov 25, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Nov 25, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Nov 26, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Nov 26, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Nov 26, 2020 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Nov 28, 2020

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Nov 28, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 29, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Nov 29, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Nov 30, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Nov 30, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM