Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

Vigil Mass

3

Sunday Mass

4

Daily Mass

5

Bingo

6

Daily Mass

7

Daily Mass

Adoration of t...

8
9

Vigil Mass

10

Sunday Mass

11

Daily Mass

12

Bingo

13

Daily Mass

14

Daily Mass

Adoration of t...

15
16

Vigil Mass

17

Sunday Mass

18

Daily Mass

19

Bingo

20

Daily Mass

21

Daily Mass

Adoration of t...

22
23

Vigil Mass

24

Sunday Mass

25

Daily Mass

26

Bingo

27

Daily Mass

28

Daily Mass

Adoration of t...

29
30

Vigil Mass

Saturday Nov 2, 2019

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 3, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Nov 4, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Nov 4, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Nov 5, 2019

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Wednesday Nov 6, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Nov 7, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Nov 7, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Nov 7, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Nov 9, 2019

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 10, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Nov 11, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Nov 11, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Nov 12, 2019

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Wednesday Nov 13, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Nov 14, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Nov 14, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Nov 14, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Nov 16, 2019

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Nov 16, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 17, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Nov 18, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Nov 18, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Nov 19, 2019

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Wednesday Nov 20, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Nov 21, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Nov 21, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Nov 21, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Nov 23, 2019

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 24, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Nov 25, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Nov 25, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Nov 26, 2019

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Nov 26, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Wednesday Nov 27, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Nov 27, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Nov 28, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Nov 28, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Nov 28, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Nov 30, 2019

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM