Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Daily Mass

Adoration of t...

2
3

Vigil Mass

4

Sunday Mass

5

Daily Mass

6

Bingo - Cancel...

7

Daily Mass

8

Daily Mass

Adoration of t...

9
10

Vigil Mass

11

Sunday Mass

12

Daily Mass

13

Bingo - Cancel...

14

Daily Mass

15

Daily Mass

Adoration of t...

16
17

Vigil Mass

18

Sunday Mass

19

Daily Mass

20

Bingo - Cancel...

21

Daily Mass

22

Daily Mass

Adoration of t...

23
24

Vigil Mass

25

Sunday Mass

26

Daily Mass

27

Bingo - Cancel...

28

Daily Mass

29

Daily Mass

Adoration of t...

30
31

Vigil Mass

Thursday Oct 1, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 1, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Oct 1, 2020 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Oct 3, 2020

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 3, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 4, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 4, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 5, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 5, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 6, 2020

  • Bingo - Cancelled for Now

    Tuesday Oct 6, 2020 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website. All are welcome!

Wednesday Oct 7, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 7, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Oct 8, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 8, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Oct 8, 2020 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Oct 10, 2020

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 10, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 11, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 11, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 12, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 12, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 13, 2020

  • Bingo - Cancelled for Now

    Tuesday Oct 13, 2020 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website. All are welcome!

Wednesday Oct 14, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 14, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Oct 15, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 15, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Oct 15, 2020 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Oct 17, 2020

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 17, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 18, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 18, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 19, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 19, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 20, 2020

  • Bingo - Cancelled for Now

    Tuesday Oct 20, 2020 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website. All are welcome!

Wednesday Oct 21, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 21, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Oct 22, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 22, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Oct 22, 2020 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Oct 24, 2020

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 24, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 25, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 25, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 26, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 26, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 27, 2020

  • Bingo - Cancelled for Now

    Tuesday Oct 27, 2020 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website. All are welcome!

Wednesday Oct 28, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 28, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Oct 29, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 29, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Oct 29, 2020 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Oct 31, 2020

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 31, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM