Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Vigil Mass

2

Sunday Mass

3

Daily Mass

4

Bingo - Cancel...

5

Daily Mass

6

Daily Mass

Adoration of t...

7
8

Vigil Mass

9

Sunday Mass

10

Daily Mass

11

Bingo - Cancel...

12

Daily Mass

13

Daily Mass

Adoration of t...

14
15

Vigil Mass

16

Sunday Mass

17

Daily Mass

18

Bingo - Cancel...

19

Daily Mass

20

Daily Mass

Adoration of t...

21
22

Vigil Mass

23

Sunday Mass

24

Daily Mass

25

Bingo - Cancel...

26

Daily Mass

27

Daily Mass

Adoration of t...

28
29

Vigil Mass

30

Sunday Mass

31

Daily Mass

     

Saturday Aug 1, 2020

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 1, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 2, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 2, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 3, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Aug 3, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 4, 2020

  • Bingo - Cancelled for Now

    Tuesday Aug 4, 2020 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website. All are welcome!

Wednesday Aug 5, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 5, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Aug 6, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 6, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Aug 6, 2020 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Aug 8, 2020

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 8, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 9, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 9, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 10, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Aug 10, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 11, 2020

  • Bingo - Cancelled for Now

    Tuesday Aug 11, 2020 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website. All are welcome!

Wednesday Aug 12, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 12, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Aug 13, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 13, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Aug 13, 2020 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Aug 15, 2020

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 15, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 16, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 16, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 17, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Aug 17, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 18, 2020

  • Bingo - Cancelled for Now

    Tuesday Aug 18, 2020 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website. All are welcome!

Wednesday Aug 19, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 19, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Aug 20, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 20, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Aug 20, 2020 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Aug 22, 2020

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 22, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 23, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 23, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 24, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Aug 24, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 25, 2020

  • Bingo - Cancelled for Now

    Tuesday Aug 25, 2020 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website. All are welcome!

Wednesday Aug 26, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 26, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Aug 27, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 27, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Aug 27, 2020 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Aug 29, 2020

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 29, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 30, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 30, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 31, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Aug 31, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM