Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Daily Mass

2

Daily Mass

Adoration of t...

3
4

Vigil Mass

5

Sunday Mass

6

Daily Mass

7

Bingo - Cancel...

8

Daily Mass

9

Daily Mass

Adoration of t...

10
11

Vigil Mass

12

Sunday Mass

13

Daily Mass

14

Bingo - Cancel...

15

Daily Mass

16

Daily Mass

Adoration of t...

17
18

Vigil Mass

19

Sunday Mass

20

Daily Mass

21

Bingo - Cancel...

22

Daily Mass

23

Daily Mass

Adoration of t...

24
25

Vigil Mass

26

Sunday Mass

27

Daily Mass

28

Bingo - Cancel...

29

Daily Mass

30

Daily Mass

Adoration of t...

31
 

Wednesday Jul 1, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 1, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Jul 2, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 2, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Jul 2, 2020 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Jul 4, 2020

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 4, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 5, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 5, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 6, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jul 6, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Jul 7, 2020

  • Bingo - Cancelled for Now

    Tuesday Jul 7, 2020 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website. All are welcome!

Wednesday Jul 8, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 8, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Jul 9, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 9, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Jul 9, 2020 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Jul 11, 2020

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 11, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 12, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 12, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 13, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jul 13, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Jul 14, 2020

  • Bingo - Cancelled for Now

    Tuesday Jul 14, 2020 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website. All are welcome!

Wednesday Jul 15, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 15, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Jul 16, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 16, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Jul 16, 2020 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Jul 18, 2020

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 18, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 19, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 19, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 20, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jul 20, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Jul 21, 2020

  • Bingo - Cancelled for Now

    Tuesday Jul 21, 2020 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website. All are welcome!

Wednesday Jul 22, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 22, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Jul 23, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 23, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Jul 23, 2020 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Jul 25, 2020

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 25, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 26, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 26, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 27, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jul 27, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Jul 28, 2020

  • Bingo - Cancelled for Now

    Tuesday Jul 28, 2020 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website. All are welcome!

Wednesday Jul 29, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 29, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Jul 30, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 30, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Jul 30, 2020 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!