Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

3

4
5

6
7

8
9

10

11
12

13
14

15
16

17

18
19

20
21

22
23

24

25

26

27
28

29
30

Saturday Jun 2, 2018

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 2, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 3, 2018

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 3, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 3, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 5, 2018

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Jun 5, 2018 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Thursday Jun 7, 2018

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Jun 7, 2018 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Jun 9, 2018

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 9, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 10, 2018

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 10, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 10, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 12, 2018

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Jun 12, 2018 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Thursday Jun 14, 2018

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Jun 14, 2018 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Jun 16, 2018

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 16, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 17, 2018

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 17, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 17, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 19, 2018

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Jun 19, 2018 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Thursday Jun 21, 2018

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Jun 21, 2018 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Jun 23, 2018

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 23, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 24, 2018

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 24, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 24, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 25, 2018

  • Vacation Bible School

    Monday Jun 25, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 26, 2018

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Jun 26, 2018 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Thursday Jun 28, 2018

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Jun 28, 2018 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Jun 30, 2018

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 30, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM