Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Vigil Mass

2

Sunday Mass

3

Daily Mass

4

Bingo

5

Daily Mass

6

Daily Mass

Adoration of t...

7
8

Vigil Mass

9

Sunday Mass

10

Daily Mass

11

Bingo

12

Daily Mass

13

Daily Mass

Adoration of t...

14
15

Vigil Mass

16

Sunday Mass

17

Daily Mass

18

Bingo

19

Daily Mass

20

Daily Mass

Adoration of t...

21
22

Vigil Mass

23

Sunday Mass

24

Daily Mass

25

Bingo

26

Daily Mass

27

Daily Mass

Adoration of t...

28
29

Vigil Mass

Saturday Feb 1, 2020

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 2, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 3, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 3, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 4, 2020

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Wednesday Feb 5, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Feb 6, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Feb 8, 2020

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 9, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 10, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 10, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 11, 2020

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Wednesday Feb 12, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Feb 13, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Feb 15, 2020

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 16, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 17, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 18, 2020

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Wednesday Feb 19, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Feb 20, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Feb 22, 2020

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 23, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 24, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 24, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 25, 2020

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Wednesday Feb 26, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Feb 27, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Feb 29, 2020

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM