Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
2

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 2, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Thursday, January 2, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: 9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!
3
4

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
5

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
6

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 6, 2020
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
7

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Tuesday, January 7, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!
8

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
9

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 9, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Thursday, January 9, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: 9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!
10
11

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
12

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
13

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 13, 2020
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
14

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Tuesday, January 14, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!
15

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 15, 2020
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
16

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 16, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Thursday, January 16, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: 9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!
17
18

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 18, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
19

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
20

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 20, 2020
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
21

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Tuesday, January 21, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!
22

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
23

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 23, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Thursday, January 23, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: 9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!
24
25

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 25, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
26

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
27

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 27, 2020
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
28

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Tuesday, January 28, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!
29

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
30

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 30, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Thursday, January 30, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: 9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!
31
 

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Jan 2, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Jan 4, 2020

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 5, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 6, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 6, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 7, 2020

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Wednesday Jan 8, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Jan 9, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Jan 11, 2020

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 12, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 13, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 14, 2020

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Wednesday Jan 15, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Jan 16, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Jan 18, 2020

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 19, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 20, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 21, 2020

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Wednesday Jan 22, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Jan 23, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 23, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Jan 23, 2020 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Jan 25, 2020

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 26, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 27, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 28, 2020

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Jan 28, 2020 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Wednesday Jan 29, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Jan 30, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 30, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Jan 30, 2020 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!