Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 2, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
3

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 3, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 3, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
4

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 4, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
5

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 5, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Tuesday, December 5, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!
6

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 6, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
7

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 7, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Thursday, December 7, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: 9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!
8
9

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 9, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
10

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
11

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 11, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
12

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 12, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Tuesday, December 12, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!
13

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 13, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
14

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 14, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Thursday, December 14, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: 9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!
15
16

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 16, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
17

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
18

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 18, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
19

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 19, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Tuesday, December 19, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!
20

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 20, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
21

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 21, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Thursday, December 21, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: 9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!
22
23

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 23, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
24

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
25

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 25, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
26

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 26, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Tuesday, December 26, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!
27

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 27, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
28

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 28, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Thursday, December 28, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: 9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!
29
30

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 30, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
31

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 31, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 31, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
      

Saturday Dec 2, 2017

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 2, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 3, 2017

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 3, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 3, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 4, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Dec 4, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 5, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Dec 5, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Dec 5, 2017 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Wednesday Dec 6, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Dec 6, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 7, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Dec 7, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Dec 7, 2017 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Dec 9, 2017

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 9, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 10, 2017

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 10, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 10, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 11, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Dec 11, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 12, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Dec 12, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Dec 12, 2017 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Wednesday Dec 13, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Dec 13, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 14, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Dec 14, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Dec 14, 2017 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Dec 16, 2017

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 16, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 17, 2017

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 17, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 17, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 18, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Dec 18, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 19, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Dec 19, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Dec 19, 2017 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Wednesday Dec 20, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Dec 20, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 21, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Dec 21, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Dec 21, 2017 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Dec 23, 2017

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 23, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 24, 2017

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 24, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 24, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 25, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Dec 25, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 26, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Dec 26, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Dec 26, 2017 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Wednesday Dec 27, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Dec 27, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 28, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Dec 28, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Dec 28, 2017 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Dec 30, 2017

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 30, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 31, 2017

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 31, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 31, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM