Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!
2

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
3

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: 9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!
4
5

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
7

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 7, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
8

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!
9

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
10

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: 9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!
11
12

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
13

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
14

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
15

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!
16

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
17

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: 9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!
18
19

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
20

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
21

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 21, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
22

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!
23

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
24

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: 9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!
25
26

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
27

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
28

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 28, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
29

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!
30

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
31

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 31, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Thursday, October 31, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: 9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!
  

Tuesday Oct 1, 2019

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Wednesday Oct 2, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Oct 3, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 3, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Oct 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Oct 5, 2019

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 6, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 7, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 7, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 8, 2019

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Wednesday Oct 9, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Oct 10, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 10, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Oct 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Oct 12, 2019

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 13, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 14, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 14, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 15, 2019

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Wednesday Oct 16, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Oct 17, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 17, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Oct 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Oct 19, 2019

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 20, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 21, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 21, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 22, 2019

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Wednesday Oct 23, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Oct 24, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Oct 26, 2019

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 27, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 28, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 28, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 29, 2019

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Wednesday Oct 30, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Oct 31, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 31, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Oct 31, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!