Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 1, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
2

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Tuesday, July 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!
3

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 3, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
4

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: 9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!
5
6

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 6, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
7

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 7, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
8

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 8, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
9

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Tuesday, July 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!
10

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 10, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
11

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Thursday, July 11, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: 9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!
12
13

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 13, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
14

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
15

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 15, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
16

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Tuesday, July 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!
17

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 17, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
18

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Thursday, July 18, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: 9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!
19
20

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 20, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
21

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 21, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
22

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 22, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
23

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Tuesday, July 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!
24

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 24, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
25

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Thursday, July 25, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: 9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!
26
27

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 27, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
28

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
29

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 29, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
30

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Tuesday, July 30, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!
31

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 31, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
   

Monday Jul 1, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jul 1, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Jul 2, 2019

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Jul 2, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Wednesday Jul 3, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Jul 4, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 4, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Jul 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Jul 6, 2019

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 7, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 8, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jul 8, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Jul 9, 2019

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Wednesday Jul 10, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Jul 11, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 11, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Jul 11, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Jul 13, 2019

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 14, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 15, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jul 15, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Jul 16, 2019

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Wednesday Jul 17, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Jul 18, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 18, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Jul 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Jul 20, 2019

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 21, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 22, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jul 22, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Jul 23, 2019

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Wednesday Jul 24, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Jul 25, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 25, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Jul 25, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Jul 27, 2019

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 28, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 29, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jul 29, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Jul 30, 2019

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Jul 30, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Wednesday Jul 31, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM