Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
2

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
3

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 3, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
4

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!
5

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
6

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Thursday, June 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: 9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!
7
8

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
9

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
10

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 10, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
11

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!
12

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
13

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Thursday, June 13, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: 9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!
14
15

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
16

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
17

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 17, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
18

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Tuesday, June 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!
19

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
20

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Thursday, June 20, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: 9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!
21
22

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
23

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
24

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 24, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
25

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!
26

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
27

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: 9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!
28
29

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
30

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
      

Saturday Jun 1, 2019

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 2, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 3, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 3, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Jun 4, 2019

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Wednesday Jun 5, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Jun 6, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 6, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Jun 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Jun 8, 2019

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 9, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 10, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 10, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Jun 11, 2019

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Wednesday Jun 12, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Jun 13, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 13, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Jun 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Jun 15, 2019

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 16, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 17, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 17, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Jun 18, 2019

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Wednesday Jun 19, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Jun 20, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 20, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Jun 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Jun 22, 2019

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 23, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 24, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 24, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Jun 25, 2019

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Wednesday Jun 26, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Jun 27, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Jun 29, 2019

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 30, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM