Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
2

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
3

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Tuesday, April 3, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!
4

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
5

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Thursday, April 5, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: 9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!
6
7

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 7, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
8

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
9

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
10

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Tuesday, April 10, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!
11

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
12

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Thursday, April 12, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: 9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!
13
14

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 14, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
15

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
16

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
17

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Tuesday, April 17, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!
18

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
19

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Thursday, April 19, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: 9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!
20
21

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 21, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
22

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
23

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
24

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Tuesday, April 24, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!
25

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
26

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Thursday, April 26, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: 9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!
27
28

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 28, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
29

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 29, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
30

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
     

Sunday Apr 1, 2018

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 1, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 1, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Apr 2, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Apr 2, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Apr 3, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 3, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Apr 3, 2018 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Wednesday Apr 4, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 4, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 5, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 5, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Apr 5, 2018 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Apr 7, 2018

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Apr 7, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 8, 2018

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 8, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 8, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Apr 9, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Apr 9, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Apr 10, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 10, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Apr 10, 2018 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Wednesday Apr 11, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 12, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 12, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Apr 12, 2018 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Apr 14, 2018

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Apr 14, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 15, 2018

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 15, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 15, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Apr 16, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Apr 16, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Apr 17, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 17, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Apr 17, 2018 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Wednesday Apr 18, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 18, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 19, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 19, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Apr 19, 2018 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Apr 21, 2018

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Apr 21, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 22, 2018

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 22, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 22, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Apr 23, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Apr 23, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Apr 24, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 24, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Apr 24, 2018 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Wednesday Apr 25, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 25, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 26, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 26, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Apr 26, 2018 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Apr 28, 2018

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Apr 28, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 29, 2018

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 29, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 29, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Apr 30, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Apr 30, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM