Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Thursday, March 1, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: 9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!
2
3

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 3, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
4

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 4, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
5

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
6

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Tuesday, March 6, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!
7

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
8

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Thursday, March 8, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: 9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!
9
10

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 10, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
11

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 11, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
12

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
13

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Tuesday, March 13, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!
14

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
15

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Thursday, March 15, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: 9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!
16
17

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 17, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
18

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 18, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
19
20

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Tuesday, March 20, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!
21
22

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Thursday, March 22, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: 9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!
23
24

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 24, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
25

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 25, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
26

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
27

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Tuesday, March 27, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!
28

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
29

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Thursday, March 29, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: 9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!
30
31

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 31, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Thursday Mar 1, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Mar 1, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Mar 1, 2018 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Mar 3, 2018

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Mar 3, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 4, 2018

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Mar 4, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Mar 4, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Mar 5, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Mar 5, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mar 6, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Mar 6, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Mar 6, 2018 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Wednesday Mar 7, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Mar 7, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Mar 8, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Mar 8, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Mar 8, 2018 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Mar 10, 2018

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Mar 10, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 11, 2018

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Mar 11, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Mar 11, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Mar 12, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Mar 12, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mar 13, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Mar 13, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Mar 13, 2018 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Wednesday Mar 14, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Mar 14, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Mar 15, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Mar 15, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Mar 15, 2018 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Mar 17, 2018

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Mar 17, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 18, 2018

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Mar 18, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Mar 18, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Mar 20, 2018

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Mar 20, 2018 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Thursday Mar 22, 2018

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Mar 22, 2018 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Mar 24, 2018

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Mar 24, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 25, 2018

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Mar 25, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Mar 25, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Mar 26, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Mar 26, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mar 27, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Mar 27, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Mar 27, 2018 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Wednesday Mar 28, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Mar 28, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Mar 29, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Mar 29, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Mar 29, 2018 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Mar 31, 2018

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Mar 31, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM