Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Thursday, February 1, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: 9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!
2
3

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 3, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
4

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 4, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
5

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
6

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Tuesday, February 6, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!
7

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
8

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Thursday, February 8, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: 9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!
9
10

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 10, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
11

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 11, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
12

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
13

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Tuesday, February 13, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!
14

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
15

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Thursday, February 15, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: 9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!
16
17

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 17, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
18

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 18, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
19

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
20

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Tuesday, February 20, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!
21

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
22

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Thursday, February 22, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: 9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!
23
24

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 24, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
25

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 25, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
26

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
27

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Tuesday, February 27, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!
28

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
   

Thursday Feb 1, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 1, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Feb 1, 2018 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Feb 3, 2018

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 3, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 4, 2018

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 4, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 4, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 5, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 5, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Feb 6, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 6, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Feb 6, 2018 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Wednesday Feb 7, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 7, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 8, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 8, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Feb 8, 2018 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Feb 10, 2018

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 10, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 11, 2018

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 11, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 11, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 12, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 12, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Feb 13, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 13, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Feb 13, 2018 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Wednesday Feb 14, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 15, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 15, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Feb 15, 2018 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Feb 17, 2018

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 17, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 18, 2018

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 18, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 18, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 19, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 19, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Feb 20, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 20, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Feb 20, 2018 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Wednesday Feb 21, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 21, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 22, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 22, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Feb 22, 2018 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Feb 24, 2018

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 24, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 25, 2018

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 25, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 25, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 26, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 26, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Feb 27, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 27, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Feb 27, 2018 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Wednesday Feb 28, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 28, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM