Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 1, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
2

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 2, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 2, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
3

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 3, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
4

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 4, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
5

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 5, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
6

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 6, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Thursday, July 6, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: 9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!
7
8

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 8, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
9

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 9, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 9, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
10

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 10, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
11

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 11, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Tuesday, July 11, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!
12

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 12, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
13

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 13, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Thursday, July 13, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: 9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!
14
15

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 15, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
16

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 16, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 16, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
17

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 17, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
18

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 18, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Tuesday, July 18, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!
19

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 19, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
20

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 20, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Thursday, July 20, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: 9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!
21
22

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 22, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
23

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 23, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 23, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
24

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 24, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
25

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 25, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Tuesday, July 25, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!
26

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 26, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
27

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 27, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Thursday, July 27, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: 9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!
28
29

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 29, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
30

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 30, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 30, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
31

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 31, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
     

Saturday Jul 1, 2017

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 1, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 2, 2017

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 2, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 2, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 3, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jul 3, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 4, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 4, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 5, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 5, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 6, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 6, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Jul 6, 2017 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Jul 8, 2017

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 8, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 9, 2017

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 9, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 9, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 10, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jul 10, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 11, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 11, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Jul 11, 2017 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Wednesday Jul 12, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 12, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 13, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 13, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Jul 13, 2017 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Jul 15, 2017

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 15, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 16, 2017

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 16, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 16, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 17, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jul 17, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 18, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 18, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Jul 18, 2017 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Wednesday Jul 19, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 19, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 20, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 20, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Jul 20, 2017 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Jul 22, 2017

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 22, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 23, 2017

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 23, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 23, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 24, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jul 24, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 25, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 25, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Jul 25, 2017 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Weekly Bingo held in Frawley Hall. For more information on the payout schedule, please visit the Bingo portion of our website.

    All are welcome!

Wednesday Jul 26, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 26, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 27, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 27, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Thursday Jul 27, 2017 9:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    9:00 AM - Adoration begins in the Church
    3:00 PM - Chaplet of Divine Mercy
    7:00 PM - Benediction and Vespers

    Come and spend some time with Jesus!

Saturday Jul 29, 2017

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 29, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 30, 2017

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 30, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 30, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 31, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jul 31, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM